The 3 in One

The Father, Son, and Holy Spirit are one God. Catholic, Protestant, and Orthodox Christians are one Church.

I desire to see the 3 in One.

God tells us to pray his will be done on earth, as it is in heaven. In heaven the Church is one, so I have prayed for the Church to be one here on earth as well. I am devoting my life to working towards this oneness because God has called me to this. Please join me in praying for this to happen.

This blog is essentially an outworking of a book I intend to write on the subject. You can expect a few blogs per week. I would love any and all feedback.

Leave a Reply

